A Very Slambovian Christmas / Live CD
A Very Slambovian Christmas / Live CD

'A Very Slambovian Christmas' (Live from various places on the Earth Plane) is a collection of performances from Christmas and New Year's shows in New York and Philadelphia at various venues. It's as traditional and untraditional as you'd expect from Slambovia. Released in 2008, handpicked performances that sparkle and shine... timeless renditions of these songs.

Highlights include:
• A kickin' version of 'Twas The Night Before Christmas' with Pressed Rat & Warthog underpinnings!
• Surreally smooth version of 'The Christmas Song' (Chestnuts)
• All-time favorite 'Angels/Gloria' and much more...

Release Date: 2008

Preview tracks:


Also available for MP3 download! CLICK HERE...

Sparkling live performances of traditional Christmas songs with a Slambovian twist and original holiday tunes by The Slambovian Circus of Dreams.

Track List:

1. Slambovian Bells
2. Evenings Like This
3. The Night Before Christmas
4. Intro to 'Suddenly'
5. Suddenly It's Christmas
6. The Little Drummer Boy / Silent Revolution
7. Silver Bells
8. Winter Wonderland
9. South Philly Christmas Story
10. The Christmas Song
11. Joy to The World
12. Intro to 'Bike'
13. Bike
14. Intro to 'The Yodel Song'
15. The Yodel
16. Angels We Have Heard on High / Gloria

Listen to song samples on Radio-Free Slambovia...