FOLK! - The Slambovian Folk Society/MP3 Download
'Folk!' - The Slambovian Folk Society/MP3 Download

Alternate Views:

MP3 Download

'Folk!' - The Slambovian Folk Society/MP3 Download
"A 'Mighty Wind' Blows Thru Slambovia!" - Slambovian Free Press
Joziah plays signature songs that informed & inspired a whole generation, with a little help from the usual suspects! Haunting renditions of 'Suzanne", "Scarborough Fair", and a bit of paisley mist as well... time to get yer folk on!

- 10 tracks
- Includes cover art and liner notes.

Description Technical Specs
'Folk!' - Recorded summer of 2013 by Joziah with help from The Slambovian Folk Society.
The (almost) solo album features rare, never before heard or recorded performances by Joziah of traditional songs you know and love. Hear what inspired this songwriter to pick up a guitar and play!
Limited Edition. Original artwork by Joziah.

'Folk!' Track List:
1. Colours - Donovan Leitch
2. Mr.Tambourine Man - Robert Dylan
3. Hurdy Gurdy Man - Donovan Leitch
4. Suzanne - Leonard Cohen
5. Sixteen Tons - Merle Travis
6. Catch The Wind - Donovan Leitch
7. Scarborough Fair - Traditional
8. If I Had A Hammer - Lee Hays, Pete Seeger
9. Morning Has Broken - Traditional
10. Hills of Falcon Ridge - Joziah Longo

* You will receive an email link to download this MP3 album within 24 hours after your payment is processed.