A Good Thief Tips His Hat / CD

A Good Thief Tips His Hat" was voted "Album of the Year" in Rhythm & News Readers Poll 2000 and picked as one of the "Best Albums of 1999" by Mixx Magazine. "Eerie yet jovial", this description best sums up their music- raggedy-ass hillbilly punk-floyd folk pop with primitive classical elements and spooky surreal overtones.
Release Date: 1999

A few preview tracks:



Track List:

1. Genius
2. Silent Revolution
3. Radio
4. My Girl
5. Someday
6. Slambovia
7. Never Fit
8. Alice in Space
9. Good Thief
10. Circus of Dreams
11. Already Broken

Listen to song samples on Radio-Free Slambovia...